Federal Councillors

President
Marion Spencer   (‘Spencer Family’)

‘Elanora’ 753 Police Paddocks Road
Rutherglen Vic 3685

Phone: 0409 991 457
Email: sfbeefsh@bigpond.com

Vice-President  

Carolyn Shannon (‘Glenmount’)

Kettlewells Road,
Romsey Vic 3434

Phone: (03) 5429 5042
Email: carolyn@glenmount.net.au

Vice-President

David Ashley (‘Morningtime’)

9 O’Leary’s Lane
Spring Hill VIC 3444

Phone: (03) 9882 4735/ (03) 5424 8415/

0408 802 414
Email: david.ashley1966@gmail.com

Treasurer
Judith Alberni

PO Box 2033
Echuca VIC 3564

Email: jalberni@activ8.net.au

Secretary

PO Box 199
Rutherglen  Vic 3685

Phone: 0419 317 990
Email: secretary@beefshorthorn.org.au

Councillors

Scott Bruton (‘Roly Park’)

PO Box 280
Lake Boga VIC 3584

Phone: 0437 852 239
Email: scott@rolypark.com.au

Peter Falls (‘Malton’)

Finley  NSW  2713

Phone: 0427 826 342
Email: southburrabogie@bigpond.com

Robert Smith ('Roslyn')

PO Box 117
Sheffield TAS 7306

Phone: 0409 602 408
Email: mailto:robsmith@robertsltd.com.au

David Spencer (‘Spencer Family’)

'Elanora' 753 Police Paddocks Road
Rutherglen  Vic  3685

Phone: 0409 135 419
Email: spencerdavid087@gmail.com

Leo Swan   (‘Goonawarra’)

37 Maraboor Street  Lake Boga  Vic 3584 Phone: (03) 50372558
Email: mailto:leo@goonawarra.net

Phillip Cooper

995 Cadia Road

Springside  NSW  2800

Phone: 0414 265 586

Email:mailto:pjccows@gmail.com